relopsc.blogg.se

How to change my microsoft account age
How to change my microsoft account age











how to change my microsoft account age

Once the account reaches the age of 18 years old, it will automatically change to adult. Your Xbox Live account age will be based from the Date of Birth that you entered when you created your Xbox Live profile online. I suggest you to try with different network connection and check if it helps. It could also happen because of network issue.

  • Sign out from the current Account and Log into the new account.
  • Choose Accounts and then select Family and other users.
  • I suggest you to create a new user account and check if the issue occurs.

    how to change my microsoft account age

    Check the boxes Browsing history, Cookies and saved website data and Cached data and files and click on Clear.Select Settings and click on Choose what to clear.Click on the More actions icon next to the feedback icon present on top right corner of the Project Spartan homepage.I would suggest you to try the below steps and check if it helps.Ĭlear browsing data option of Microsoft Edge and check if you face the issue. We have reproduce the issue here and we are able to access non-regional search for google using Microsoft Edge. Thank you for posting the query on Microsoft Community. I got these suggestions from the Microsoft Community forum.No. Edge Search Does Not Permit Change of Region













    How to change my microsoft account age